Academic Departments

Sorting by: First Name | Department | Last Name
NamePhoneEmailDepartment
Aaron Morris 224-653-1516amorris@d211.orgSpecial Education
Adrienne Stewart 224-653-1222astewart@d211.orgBusiness Education
Alexander Larson 224-653-1202adlarson@d211.orgApplied Technology
Alexis McCloud 224-653-1416amccloud@d211.orgScience
Allen Paul 224-653-1258apaul@d211.orgEnglish
Alyssa Moreno 224-653-1268amoreno@d211.orgEnglish
Amanda Lipnisky 224-653-1259alipnisky@d211.orgEnglish
Amy Brault 224-653-1369abrault@d211.orgPhysical Education
Amy Petricca 224-653-1377apetricca@d211.orgPhysical Education
Amy Vinyard 224-653-1265avinyard@d211.orgEnglish
Andrea Guthrie 224-653-1458aguthrie@d211.orgSocial Studies
Anita Lee 224-653-1463alee@d211.orgSocial Studies
Anne Gavin 224-653-1375agavin@d211.orgPhysical Education
Anthony Volgi 224-653-1209avolgi@d211.orgApplied Technology
Ashley Mitchell 224-653-1204amitchell@d211.orgApplied Technology
Brenda Moreno 224-653-1246bmoreno@d211.orgEnglish
Brent Carroll 224-653-1221bcarroll@d211.orgBusiness Education
Brenton Fisher 224-653-1245bfisher@d211.orgEnglish
Brian Richter 224-653-1381brichter@d211.orgPhysical Education
Brittany Berleman 224-653-1453bberleman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Brittany Tillander 224-653-1263btillander@d211.orgEnglish
Brooke Arvia 224-653-1317barvia@d211.orgMath
Cara Melbou 224-653-1489cmelbou@d211.orgWorld Language
Carl Garrison 224-653-1401cgarrison@d211.orgScience
Carlos Esquivel 224-653-1360cesquivel@d211.orgMusic
Caron Morrison 224-653-1304cmorrison@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Chad Bobbit 224-653-1513cbobbit@d211.orgSpecial Education
Charles Filipek 224-653-1408cfilipek@d211.orgScience
Chris Gunsteen 224-653-1201cgunsteen@d211.orgApplied Technology
Christian Keller 224-653-1415ckeller@d211.orgScience
Christina Liapis 224-653-1487cliapis@d211.orgWorld Language
Christine Coletto 224-653-1503ccoletto@d211.orgSpecial Education
Christopher Bays 224-653-1451cbays@d211.orgSocial Studies
Christopher Smith 224-653-1422csmith@d211.orgScience
Christopher Quick 224-653-1260cquick@d211.orgEnglish
Christy Fredrick 224-653-1508cfredrick@d211.orgSpecial Education
Cliff Watanuki 224-653-1220cwatanuki@d211.orgBusiness Education
Corey Olson 224-653-1520colson@d211.orgSpecial Education
Craig Barnes 224-653-1316cbarnes@d211.orgMath
Craig Kersemeier 224-653-1241ckersemeier@d211.orgEnglish
Dan Collins 224-653-1504dcollins@d211.orgSpecial Education
Dana Batterton 224-653-1243dbatterton@d211.orgEnglish
Daniel Gavin 224-653-1501dgavin@d211.orgSpecial Education
Daniel McCloskey 224-653-1379dmccloskey@d211.orgPhysical Education
David Brault 224-653-1351dbrault@d211.orgHealth Education
David Valentino 224-653-1264dvalentino@d211.orgEnglish
Dawn Shepherd 224-653-1519dshepherd@d211.orgSpecial Education
Deanna Lombardo-Brown 224-653-1922dlombardo-brown@d211.orgSpecial Education
Denise Lampen 224-653-1921dlampen@d211.orgSpecial Education
Douglas Gross 224-653-1249dgross@d211.orgEnglish
Drew Simonini 224-653-1318dsimonini@d211.orgMath
Dung Pham 224-653-1358dpham@d211.orgMusic
Elizabeth Harer 224-653-1250eharer@d211.orgEnglish
Elizabeth Sheehan 224-653-1262esheehan@d211.orgEnglish
Emily O'Neal 224-653-1484eoneal@d211.orgWorld Language
Emily Hamman 224-653-1459ehamman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Emily Fazio 224-653-1242efazio@d211.orgEnglish
Emily Pilguy 224-653-1309epilguy@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Eric Millstone 224-653-1256emillstone@d211.orgEnglish
Erika Varela 224-653-1307evarela@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Erin Lindstrom 224-653-1254elindstrom@d211.orgEnglish
Erin Luzadder 224-653-1327eluzadder@d211.orgMath
Erin Mahoney 224-653-1328emahoney@d211.orgMath
Francisco Fernandez 224-653-1483ffernandez@d211.orgWorld Language
Frank Stark 224-653-1521fstark@d211.orgSpecial Education
George Mitchell gmitchell@d211.orgWorld Language
Gina Hubbard 224-653-1325ghubbard@d211.orgMath
Giselle Hanson 224-653-1324ghanson@d211.orgMath
Gustavo Correa 224-653-1481gcorrea@d211.orgWorld Language
Jaclyn Considine 224-653-1319jconsidine@d211.orgMath
Jaclyn Friel 224-653-1410jfriel@d211.orgScience
Jaison Varghese 224-653-1285jvarghese@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
James Kautz 224-653-1251jkautz@d211.orgEnglish
James Nowak 224-653-1331jnowak2@d211.orgMath
James Schager 224-653-1206jschager@d211.orgApplied Technology
James Lange 224-653-1462jdlange@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jamie Stirlen 224-653-1491jstirlen@d211.orgWorld Language
Jason Wodzien 224-653-1266jwodzien@d211.orgEnglish
Jason Brandenburg jbrandenburg@d211.orgPhysical Education
Javier Rivera 224-653-1337jrivera@d211.orgMath
Jeanette Prusko 224-653-1335jprusko@d211.orgMath
Jeanne Hedgepeth 224-653-1460jhedgepeth@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jeffrey Leathem 224-653-1253jleathem@d211.orgEnglish
Jeffrey Manz 224-653-1380jmanz@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jennifer Wodzien 224-653-1267jvwodzien@d211.orgEnglish
Jennifer Garofalo 224-653-1373jegarofalo@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jennifer Krause 224-653-1240jkrause@d211.orgEnglish
Jennifer Dahl 224-653-1405jdahl@d211.orgScience
Jennifer Collins 224-653-1371jlcollins@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jennifer Clark 224-653-1510jclark@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jessica Nunez-torres 224-653-1332jnuneztorres@d211.orgMath
Jessica Means 224-653-1255jmeans@d211.orgEnglish
Jessica Aulisio 224-653-1214jaulisio@d211.orgArt
John Nalley 224-653-1330jnalley@d211.orgMath
John Volgi 224-653-1207jvolgi@d211.orgApplied Technology
Jose Zepeda 224-653-1493jzepeda@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Joseph Grzybek 224-653-1322jgrzybek@d211.orgMath
Joseph Parks 224-653-1232jparks@d211.orgDriver Education
Joshua Ware 224-653-1339jware@d211.orgMath
Joyce Richardson 224-653-1334jrichardson@d211.orgMath
Julia Martinez jmartinez@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Julie Van Grimbergen 224-653-1469jvangrimbergen@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kara Waddell 224-653-1524kwaddell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Karen Gallagher 224-653-1509kgallagher@d211.orgSpecial Education
Karen Lange 224-653-1213klange@d211.orgArt
Karisa Andrianopoulos 224-653-1402kandrianopoulos@d211.orgScience
Kathy Petko 224-653-1333kpetko@d211.orgMath
Katie Kupka 224-653-1252kkupka@d211.orgEnglish
Kevin Loring 224-653-1514kloring@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kori Hibner 224-653-1301khibner@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Kristen Proffitt 224-653-1281kproffitt@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Kristin Sander 224-653-1466ksander@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kristina Jordan 224-653-1420kjordan@d211.orgScience
Kristina Stary 224-653-1306kstary@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Kristine Zaremba 224-653-1492kzaremba@d211.orgWorld Language
Krystal Coleman 224-653-1370kcoleman@d211.orgPhysical Education
Laura Weaver 224-653-1525lweaver@d211.orgSpecial Education
Laura Ross 224-653-1261lross@d211.orgEnglish
Lauren O'Donnell 224-653-1851lodonnell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Laurie Van gorp 224-653-1494lvangorp@d211.orgWorld Language
Leslie Schock 224-653-1467lschock@d211.orgSocial Studies
Lindsey Boylan 224-653-1302lboylan@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Lisa Placko 224-653-1502lplacko@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lisa Vosburgh 224-653-1470lvosburgh@d211.orgSocial Studies
Lisa Defalco 224-653-1505ldefalco@d211.orgSpecial Education
Liza Sullivan 224-653-1468lsullivan@d211.orgSocial Studies
Luke Skony 224-653-1421lskony@d211.orgScience
Luke Miller 224-653-1465lmiller@d211.orgSocial Studies
Margaret Williams 224-653-1527mewilliams@d211.orgSpecial Education
Marissa Rentner 224-653-1359mrentner@d211.orgMusic
Mark Hajik 224-653-1323mhajik@d211.orgMath
Mark Hibner 224-653-1200mhibner@d211.orgApplied Technology
Mark Johnson 224-653-1461mjohnson@d211.orgSocial Studies
Marni Foderaro 224-653-1507mfoderaro@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mary Weith 224-653-1526mweith@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mary McLoughlin mmcloughlin@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Matthew Vosburgh 224-653-1338mvosburgh@d211.orgMath
Matthew May 224-653-1515mmay@d211.orgSpecial Education
Matthew Koehlinger 224-653-1361mkoehlinger@d211.orgMusic
Megan Panico 224-653-1257mpanico@d211.orgEnglish
Megan Gabrielson 224-653-1411mgabrielson@d211.orgScience
Melissa Meagher 224-653-1329mmeagher@d211.orgMath
Michael Comerford 224-653-1404mcomerford@d211.orgScience
Michael Ruta 224-653-1205mruta@d211.orgApplied Technology
Michael Prentice 224-653-1518mprentice@d211.orgSpecial Education
Miriam Castro 224-653-1303mcastro@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Mitch Tucker 224-653-1423mtucker@d211.orgScience
Monica Tanski 224-653-1517mtanski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Nicholas Hostert 224-653-1212nhostert@d211.orgArt
Nicole O'Keefe 224-653-1407nokeefe@d211.orgScience
Nicole Richmond 224-653-1305nrichmond@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Oscar Flores 224-653-1456oflores@d211.orgSocial Studies
Pamela Fullerton 224-653-1248pfullerton@d211.orgEnglish
Patrick Rauen 224-653-1419prauen@d211.orgScience
Paul Belo 224-653-1368pbelo@d211.orgPhysical Education
Peter Gavin 224-653-1511pgavin@d211.orgSpecial Education
Rachel Bartlett 224-653-1211rbartlett@d211.orgArt
Renee Drury 224-653-1352rdrury@d211.orgHealth Education
Robert Heitz 224-653-1414rheitz@d211.orgScience
Robert Kuechenberg 224-653-1485rkuechenberg@d211.orgWorld Language
Robert Pechacek 224-653-1203rpechacek@d211.orgApplied Technology
Ronald Theberge 224-653-1230rtheberge@d211.orgDriver Education
Rosanna Mchugh 224-653-1417rmchugh@d211.orgScience
Russell Horvath 224-653-1210rhorvath@d211.orgArt
Ruth Allen 224-653-1512rallen@d211.orgSpecial Education
Ryan Ewanio 224-653-1372rewanio@d211.orgPhysical Education
Ryan Hall 224-653-1413rhall@d211.orgScience
Samantha Dolen 224-653-1412sdolen@d211.orgScience
Sarah Dyson 224-653-1247sdyson@d211.orgEnglish
Sarina Riley 224-653-1336sriley@d211.orgMath
Scott Hagel 224-653-1374shagel@d211.orgPhysical Education
Sean Fisher-Rohde 224-653-1409sfisherrohde@d211.orgScience
Sean Berleman 224-653-1244sberleman@d211.orgEnglish
Seju Jain 224-653-1280sjain@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Sergio Lund 224-653-1378slund@d211.orgPhysical Education
Shannon Krywanio 224-653-1376skrywanio@d211.orgPhysical Education
Stefanie Pierropoulos 224-653-1283spierropoulos@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Stephanie Czarnik sczarnik@d211.orgMathematics
Stephanie Wermes 224-653-1488swermes@d211.orgWorld Language
Steve Hong 224-653-1282shong@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Susan Druffel 224-653-1321sdruffel@d211.orgMath
Terrence Walsh 224-653-1424twalsh@d211.orgScience
Thomas Miller 224-653-1418tmiller@d211.orgScience
Toni Madl 224-653-1308tmadl@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Tyler Donnelly 224-653-1455tdonnelly@d211.orgSocial Studies
Victoria DeGuia 224-653-1406vdeguia@d211.orgScience
Vinh Le 224-653-1326vle@d211.orgMath
William LePage 224-653-1464wlepage@d211.orgSocial Studies
Willie Filian 224-653-1506wfilian@d211.orgSpecial Education