Academics

New Header

Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Applied Technology
Chris J. Gunsteen224-653-1201cgunsteen@d211.org
Mark J. Hibner (Dept. Chair)224-653-1200mhibner@d211.org
Alexander D. Larson224-653-1202adlarson@d211.org
Ashley J. Mitchell224-653-1204amitchell@d211.org
Robert E. Pechacek224-653-1203rpechacek@d211.org
Michael A. Ruta224-653-1205mruta@d211.org
James Schager224-653-1206jschager@d211.org
John J. Volgi224-653-1207jvolgi@d211.org
Anthony M. Volgi224-653-1209avolgi@d211.org
Art
Jessica F. Aulisio224-653-1214jaulisio@d211.org
Rachel S. Bartlett224-653-1211rbartlett@d211.org
Russell F. Horvath (Dept. Chair)224-653-1210rhorvath@d211.org
Nicholas D. Hostert224-653-1212nhostert@d211.org
Karen J. Lange224-653-1213klange@d211.org
Business Education
Brent A. Carroll224-653-1221bcarroll@d211.org
Adrienne Stewart224-653-1222astewart@d211.org
Cliff J. Watanuki (Dept. Chair)224-653-1220cwatanuki@d211.org
Driver Education
Joseph R. Parks224-653-1232jparks@d211.org
Ronald Theberge (Dept. Chair)224-653-1230rtheberge@d211.org
English
Dana M. Batterton224-653-1243dbatterton@d211.org
Sean E. Berleman224-653-1244sberleman@d211.org
Sarah A. Dyson224-653-1247sdyson@d211.org
Emily L. Fazio224-653-1242efazio@d211.org
Brenton T. Fisher224-653-1245bfisher@d211.org
Pamela A. Fullerton224-653-1248pfullerton@d211.org
Douglas W. Gross224-653-1249dgross@d211.org
Elizabeth M. Harer224-653-1250eharer@d211.org
James J. Kautz224-653-1251jkautz@d211.org
Craig Kersemeier224-653-1241ckersemeier@d211.org
Jennifer M. Krause (Dept. Chair)224-653-1240jkrause@d211.org
Katie V. Kupka224-653-1252kkupka@d211.org
Jeffrey A. Leathem224-653-1253jleathem@d211.org
Erin C. Lindstrom224-653-1254elindstrom@d211.org
Amanda L. Lipnisky224-653-1259alipnisky@d211.org
Jessica L. Means224-653-1255jmeans@d211.org
Eric Millstone224-653-1256emillstone@d211.org
Alyssa R. Moreno224-653-1268amoreno@d211.org
Brenda S. Moreno224-653-1246bmoreno@d211.org
Megan Panico224-653-1257mpanico@d211.org
Allen Paul224-653-1258apaul@d211.org
Christopher M. Quick224-653-1260cquick@d211.org
Laura A. Ross224-653-1261lross@d211.org
Elizabeth S. Sheehan224-653-1262esheehan@d211.org
Brittany N. Tillander224-653-1263btillander@d211.org
David R. Valentino224-653-1264dvalentino@d211.org
Amy T. Vinyard224-653-1265avinyard@d211.org
Jennifer V. Wodzien224-653-1267jvwodzien@d211.org
Jason E. Wodzien224-653-1266jwodzien@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Steve Hong224-653-1282shong@d211.org
Seju C. Jain (Dept. Chair)224-653-1280sjain@d211.org
Julia Martinezjmartinez@d211.org
Mary A. McLoughlinmmcloughlin@d211.org
Stefanie V. Pierropoulos224-653-1283spierropoulos@d211.org
Kristen E. Proffitt224-653-1281kproffitt@d211.org
Jaison Varghese224-653-1285jvarghese@d211.org
Jose C. Zepeda224-653-1493jzepeda@d211.org
Family and Consumer Science
Jennifer B. Johnsonjbjohnson@d211.org
Family and Consumer Sciences
Lindsey Boylan224-653-1302lboylan@d211.org
Miriam Castro224-653-1303mcastro@d211.org
Kori G. Hibner (Dept. Chair)224-653-1301khibner@d211.org
Toni A. Madl224-653-1308tmadl@d211.org
Caron N. Morrison224-653-1304cmorrison@d211.org
Emily V. Pilguy224-653-1309epilguy@d211.org
Nicole L. Richmond224-653-1305nrichmond@d211.org
Kristina M. Stary224-653-1306kstary@d211.org
Erika L. Varela224-653-1307evarela@d211.org
Health Education
David E. Brault (Dept. Chair)224-653-1351dbrault@d211.org
Renee Drury224-653-1352rdrury@d211.org
Math
Brooke B. Arvia224-653-1317barvia@d211.org
Craig Barnes (Dept. Chair)224-653-1316cbarnes@d211.org
Jaclyn E. Considine224-653-1319jconsidine@d211.org
Susan L. Druffel224-653-1321sdruffel@d211.org
Joseph A. Grzybek224-653-1322jgrzybek@d211.org
Mark Hajik224-653-1323mhajik@d211.org
Giselle Hanson224-653-1324ghanson@d211.org
Gina L. Hubbard224-653-1325ghubbard@d211.org
Vinh T. Le224-653-1326vle@d211.org
Erin C. Luzadder224-653-1327eluzadder@d211.org
Erin E. Mahoney224-653-1328emahoney@d211.org
Melissa M. Meagher224-653-1329mmeagher@d211.org
John C. Nalley224-653-1330jnalley@d211.org
James B. Nowak224-653-1331jnowak2@d211.org
Jessica M. Nunez-torres224-653-1332jnuneztorres@d211.org
Kathy V. Petko224-653-1333kpetko@d211.org
Jeanette C. Prusko224-653-1335jprusko@d211.org
Joyce M. Richardson224-653-1334jrichardson@d211.org
Sarina Riley224-653-1336sriley@d211.org
Javier Rivera224-653-1337jrivera@d211.org
Drew T. Simonini224-653-1318dsimonini@d211.org
Matthew P. Vosburgh224-653-1338mvosburgh@d211.org
Joshua A. Ware224-653-1339jware@d211.org
Mathematics
Stephanie E. Czarniksczarnik@d211.org
Music
Carlos J. Esquivel224-653-1360cesquivel@d211.org
Matthew M. Koehlinger224-653-1361mkoehlinger@d211.org
Dung N. Pham (Dept. Chair)224-653-1358dpham@d211.org
Marissa R. Rentner224-653-1359mrentner@d211.org
Physical Education
Paul Belo (Dept. Chair)224-653-1368pbelo@d211.org
Jason S. Brandenburgjbrandenburg@d211.org
Amy L. Brault224-653-1369abrault@d211.org
Krystal L. Coleman224-653-1370kcoleman@d211.org
Jennifer L. Collins224-653-1371jlcollins@d211.org
Ryan Ewanio224-653-1372rewanio@d211.org
Jennifer E. Garofalo224-653-1373jegarofalo@d211.org
Anne M. Gavin224-653-1375agavin@d211.org
Scott J. Hagel224-653-1374shagel@d211.org
Shannon Krywanio224-653-1376skrywanio@d211.org
Sergio M. Lund224-653-1378slund@d211.org
Jeffrey Manz224-653-1380jmanz@d211.org
Daniel R. McCloskey224-653-1379dmccloskey@d211.org
Amy L. Petricca224-653-1377apetricca@d211.org
Brian E. Richter224-653-1381brichter@d211.org
Science
Karisa E. Andrianopoulos224-653-1402kandrianopoulos@d211.org
Michael L. Comerford224-653-1404mcomerford@d211.org
Jennifer L. Dahl224-653-1405jdahl@d211.org
Victoria DeGuia224-653-1406vdeguia@d211.org
Samantha J. Dolen224-653-1412sdolen@d211.org
Charles Filipek224-653-1408cfilipek@d211.org
Sean P. Fisher-Rohde224-653-1409sfisherrohde@d211.org
Jaclyn N. Friel224-653-1410jfriel@d211.org
Megan Z Gabrielson224-653-1411mgabrielson@d211.org
Carl Garrison (Dept. Chair)224-653-1401cgarrison@d211.org
Ryan Hall224-653-1413rhall@d211.org
Robert E. Heitz224-653-1414rheitz@d211.org
Kristina S. Jordan224-653-1420kjordan@d211.org
Christian J. Keller224-653-1415ckeller@d211.org
Alexis J. McCloud224-653-1416amccloud@d211.org
Rosanna Mchugh224-653-1417rmchugh@d211.org
Thomas A. Miller224-653-1418tmiller@d211.org
Nicole O'Keefe224-653-1407nokeefe@d211.org
Patrick Rauen224-653-1419prauen@d211.org
Luke D. Skony224-653-1421lskony@d211.org
Christopher Smith224-653-1422csmith@d211.org
Mitch Tucker224-653-1423mtucker@d211.org
Terrence Walsh224-653-1424twalsh@d211.org
Social Studies
Christopher D. Bays (Dept. Chair)224-653-1451cbays@d211.org
Brittany R Berleman224-653-1453bberleman@d211.org
Tyler Donnelly224-653-1455tdonnelly@d211.org
Oscar Flores224-653-1456oflores@d211.org
Andrea M. Guthrie224-653-1458aguthrie@d211.org
Emily J. Hamman224-653-1459ehamman@d211.org
Jeanne M. Hedgepeth224-653-1460jhedgepeth@d211.org
Mark W. Johnson224-653-1461mjohnson@d211.org
James D. Lange224-653-1462jdlange@d211.org
William S. LePage224-653-1464wlepage@d211.org
Anita J. Lee224-653-1463alee@d211.org
Luke L. Miller224-653-1465lmiller@d211.org
Kristin A. Sander224-653-1466ksander@d211.org
Leslie A. Schock224-653-1467lschock@d211.org
Liza Sullivan224-653-1468lsullivan@d211.org
Julie Van Grimbergen224-653-1469jvangrimbergen@d211.org
Lisa R. Vosburgh224-653-1470lvosburgh@d211.org
Special Education
Ruth D. Allen224-653-1512rallen@d211.org
Chad L. Bobbit224-653-1513cbobbit@d211.org
Jennifer C. Clark224-653-1510jclark@d211.org
Christine A. Coletto224-653-1503ccoletto@d211.org
Dan C. Collins224-653-1504dcollins@d211.org
Lisa A. Defalco224-653-1505ldefalco@d211.org
Willie Filian224-653-1506wfilian@d211.org
Marni H. Foderaro224-653-1507mfoderaro@d211.org
Christy L. Fredrick224-653-1508cfredrick@d211.org
Karen L. Gallagher224-653-1509kgallagher@d211.org
Daniel T. Gavin (Dept. Chair)224-653-1501dgavin@d211.org
Peter Gavin224-653-1511pgavin@d211.org
Denise S. Lampen224-653-1921dlampen@d211.org
Deanna M. Lombardo-Brown224-653-1922dlombardo-brown@d211.org
Kevin J. Loring224-653-1514kloring@d211.org
Matthew May224-653-1515mmay@d211.org
Aaron M. Morris224-653-1516amorris@d211.org
Lauren M. O'Donnell224-653-1851lodonnell@d211.org
Corey S. Olson224-653-1520colson@d211.org
Lisa M. Placko224-653-1502lplacko@d211.org
Michael S. Prentice224-653-1518mprentice@d211.org
Dawn M. Shepherd224-653-1519dshepherd@d211.org
Frank C. Stark224-653-1521fstark@d211.org
Monica D. Tanski224-653-1517mtanski@d211.org
Kara G. Waddell224-653-1524kwaddell@d211.org
Laura A. Weaver224-653-1525lweaver@d211.org
Mary F. Weith224-653-1526mweith@d211.org
Margaret A. Williams224-653-1527mewilliams@d211.org
World Language
Gustavo R. Correa (Dept. Chair)224-653-1481gcorrea@d211.org
Francisco Fernandez224-653-1483ffernandez@d211.org
Robert H. Kuechenberg224-653-1485rkuechenberg@d211.org
Christina P. Liapis224-653-1487cliapis@d211.org
Cara Melbou224-653-1489cmelbou@d211.org
George M. Mitchellgmitchell@d211.org
Emily K. O'Neal224-653-1484eoneal@d211.org
Jamie L. Stirlen224-653-1491jstirlen@d211.org
Laurie C. Van gorp224-653-1494lvangorp@d211.org
Stephanie R. Wermes224-653-1488swermes@d211.org
Kristine Zaremba224-653-1492kzaremba@d211.org