Academic Departments

Sorting by: Last Name | Department | First Name
NamePhoneEmailDepartment
Allen, Ruth 224-653-1512rallen@d211.orgSpecial Education
Andrianopoulos, Karisa 224-653-1402kandrianopoulos@d211.orgScience
Arvia, Brooke 224-653-1317barvia@d211.orgMath
Aulisio, Jessica 224-653-1214jaulisio@d211.orgArt
Barnes, Craig 224-653-1316cbarnes@d211.orgMath
Bartlett, Rachel 224-653-1211rbartlett@d211.orgArt
Batterton, Dana 224-653-1243dbatterton@d211.orgEnglish
Bays, Christopher 224-653-1451cbays@d211.orgSocial Studies
Belo, Paul 224-653-1368pbelo@d211.orgPhysical Education
Berleman, Sean 224-653-1244sberleman@d211.orgEnglish
Berleman, Brittany 224-653-1453bberleman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Bobbit, Chad 224-653-1513cbobbit@d211.orgSpecial Education
Boylan, Lindsey 224-653-1302lboylan@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Brandenburg, Jason jbrandenburg@d211.orgPhysical Education
Brault, Amy 224-653-1369abrault@d211.orgPhysical Education
Brault, David 224-653-1351dbrault@d211.orgHealth Education
Carroll, Brent 224-653-1221bcarroll@d211.orgBusiness Education
Castro, Miriam 224-653-1303mcastro@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Clark, Jennifer 224-653-1510jclark@d211.orgSpecial Education
Coleman, Krystal 224-653-1370kcoleman@d211.orgPhysical Education
Coletto, Christine 224-653-1503ccoletto@d211.orgSpecial Education
Collins, Dan 224-653-1504dcollins@d211.orgSpecial Education
Collins, Jennifer 224-653-1371jlcollins@d211.orgPhysical Education
Comerford, Michael 224-653-1404mcomerford@d211.orgScience
Considine, Jaclyn 224-653-1319jconsidine@d211.orgMath
Correa, Gustavo 224-653-1481gcorrea@d211.orgWorld Language
Czarnik, Stephanie sczarnik@d211.orgMathematics
Dahl, Jennifer 224-653-1405jdahl@d211.orgScience
DeGuia, Victoria 224-653-1406vdeguia@d211.orgScience
Defalco, Lisa 224-653-1505ldefalco@d211.orgSpecial Education
Dolen, Samantha 224-653-1412sdolen@d211.orgScience
Donnelly, Tyler 224-653-1455tdonnelly@d211.orgSocial Studies
Druffel, Susan 224-653-1321sdruffel@d211.orgMath
Drury, Renee 224-653-1352rdrury@d211.orgHealth Education
Dyson, Sarah 224-653-1247sdyson@d211.orgEnglish
Esquivel, Carlos 224-653-1360cesquivel@d211.orgMusic
Ewanio, Ryan 224-653-1372rewanio@d211.orgPhysical Education
Fazio, Emily 224-653-1242efazio@d211.orgEnglish
Fernandez, Francisco 224-653-1483ffernandez@d211.orgWorld Language
Filian, Willie 224-653-1506wfilian@d211.orgSpecial Education
Filipek, Charles 224-653-1408cfilipek@d211.orgScience
Fisher, Brenton 224-653-1245bfisher@d211.orgEnglish
Fisher-Rohde, Sean 224-653-1409sfisherrohde@d211.orgScience
Flores, Oscar 224-653-1456oflores@d211.orgSocial Studies
Foderaro, Marni 224-653-1507mfoderaro@d211.orgSpecial Education
Fredrick, Christy 224-653-1508cfredrick@d211.orgSpecial Education
Friel, Jaclyn 224-653-1410jfriel@d211.orgScience
Fullerton, Pamela 224-653-1248pfullerton@d211.orgEnglish
Gabrielson, Megan 224-653-1411mgabrielson@d211.orgScience
Gallagher, Karen 224-653-1509kgallagher@d211.orgSpecial Education
Garofalo, Jennifer 224-653-1373jegarofalo@d211.orgPhysical Education
Garrison, Carl 224-653-1401cgarrison@d211.orgScience
Gavin, Daniel 224-653-1501dgavin@d211.orgSpecial Education
Gavin, Anne 224-653-1375agavin@d211.orgPhysical Education
Gavin, Peter 224-653-1511pgavin@d211.orgSpecial Education
Gross, Douglas 224-653-1249dgross@d211.orgEnglish
Grzybek, Joseph 224-653-1322jgrzybek@d211.orgMath
Gunsteen, Chris 224-653-1201cgunsteen@d211.orgApplied Technology
Guthrie, Andrea 224-653-1458aguthrie@d211.orgSocial Studies
Hagel, Scott 224-653-1374shagel@d211.orgPhysical Education
Hajik, Mark 224-653-1323mhajik@d211.orgMath
Hall, Ryan 224-653-1413rhall@d211.orgScience
Hamman, Emily 224-653-1459ehamman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Hanson, Giselle 224-653-1324ghanson@d211.orgMath
Harer, Elizabeth 224-653-1250eharer@d211.orgEnglish
Hedgepeth, Jeanne 224-653-1460jhedgepeth@d211.orgSocial Studies
Heitz, Robert 224-653-1414rheitz@d211.orgScience
Hibner, Kori 224-653-1301khibner@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Hibner, Mark 224-653-1200mhibner@d211.orgApplied Technology
Hong, Steve 224-653-1282shong@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Horvath, Russell 224-653-1210rhorvath@d211.orgArt
Hostert, Nicholas 224-653-1212nhostert@d211.orgArt
Hubbard, Gina 224-653-1325ghubbard@d211.orgMath
Jain, Seju 224-653-1280sjain@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Johnson, Mark 224-653-1461mjohnson@d211.orgSocial Studies
Johnson, Jennifer jbjohnson@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Science
Jordan, Kristina 224-653-1420kjordan@d211.orgScience
Kautz, James 224-653-1251jkautz@d211.orgEnglish
Keller, Christian 224-653-1415ckeller@d211.orgScience
Kersemeier, Craig 224-653-1241ckersemeier@d211.orgEnglish
Koehlinger, Matthew 224-653-1361mkoehlinger@d211.orgMusic
Krause, Jennifer 224-653-1240jkrause@d211.orgEnglish
Krywanio, Shannon 224-653-1376skrywanio@d211.orgPhysical Education
Kuechenberg, Robert 224-653-1485rkuechenberg@d211.orgWorld Language
Kupka, Katie 224-653-1252kkupka@d211.orgEnglish
Lampen, Denise 224-653-1921dlampen@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lange, James 224-653-1462jdlange@d211.orgSocial Studies
Lange, Karen 224-653-1213klange@d211.orgArt
Larson, Alexander 224-653-1202adlarson@d211.orgApplied Technology
Le, Vinh 224-653-1326vle@d211.orgMath
LePage, William 224-653-1464wlepage@d211.orgSocial Studies
Leathem, Jeffrey 224-653-1253jleathem@d211.orgEnglish
Lee, Anita 224-653-1463alee@d211.orgSocial Studies
Liapis, Christina 224-653-1487cliapis@d211.orgWorld Language
Lindstrom, Erin 224-653-1254elindstrom@d211.orgEnglish
Lipnisky, Amanda 224-653-1259alipnisky@d211.orgEnglish
Lombardo-Brown, Deanna 224-653-1922dlombardo-brown@d211.orgSpecial Education
Loring, Kevin 224-653-1514kloring@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lund, Sergio 224-653-1378slund@d211.orgPhysical Education
Luzadder, Erin 224-653-1327eluzadder@d211.orgMath
Madl, Toni 224-653-1308tmadl@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Mahoney, Erin 224-653-1328emahoney@d211.orgMath
Manz, Jeffrey 224-653-1380jmanz@d211.orgPhysical Education
Martinez, Julia jmartinez@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
May, Matthew 224-653-1515mmay@d211.orgSpecial Education
McCloskey, Daniel 224-653-1379dmccloskey@d211.orgPhysical Education
McCloud, Alexis 224-653-1416amccloud@d211.orgScience
McLoughlin, Mary mmcloughlin@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Mchugh, Rosanna 224-653-1417rmchugh@d211.orgScience
Meagher, Melissa 224-653-1329mmeagher@d211.orgMath
Means, Jessica 224-653-1255jmeans@d211.orgEnglish
Melbou, Cara 224-653-1489cmelbou@d211.orgWorld Language
Miller, Thomas 224-653-1418tmiller@d211.orgScience
Miller, Luke 224-653-1465lmiller@d211.orgSocial Studies
Millstone, Eric 224-653-1256emillstone@d211.orgEnglish
Mitchell, George gmitchell@d211.orgWorld Language
Mitchell, Ashley 224-653-1204amitchell@d211.orgApplied Technology
Moreno, Alyssa 224-653-1268amoreno@d211.orgEnglish
Moreno, Brenda 224-653-1246bmoreno@d211.orgEnglish
Morris, Aaron 224-653-1516amorris@d211.orgSpecial Education
Morrison, Caron 224-653-1304cmorrison@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Nalley, John 224-653-1330jnalley@d211.orgMath
Nowak, James 224-653-1331jnowak2@d211.orgMath
Nunez-torres, Jessica 224-653-1332jnuneztorres@d211.orgMath
O'Donnell, Lauren 224-653-1851lodonnell@d211.orgSpecial Education
O'Keefe, Nicole 224-653-1407nokeefe@d211.orgScience
O'Neal, Emily 224-653-1484eoneal@d211.orgWorld Language
Olson, Corey 224-653-1520colson@d211.orgSpecial Education
Panico, Megan 224-653-1257mpanico@d211.orgEnglish
Parks, Joseph 224-653-1232jparks@d211.orgDriver Education
Paul, Allen 224-653-1258apaul@d211.orgEnglish
Pechacek, Robert 224-653-1203rpechacek@d211.orgApplied Technology
Petko, Kathy 224-653-1333kpetko@d211.orgMath
Petricca, Amy 224-653-1377apetricca@d211.orgPhysical Education
Pham, Dung 224-653-1358dpham@d211.orgMusic
Pierropoulos, Stefanie 224-653-1283spierropoulos@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Pilguy, Emily 224-653-1309epilguy@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Placko, Lisa 224-653-1502lplacko@d211.orgSpecial Education
Prentice, Michael 224-653-1518mprentice@d211.orgSpecial Education
Proffitt, Kristen 224-653-1281kproffitt@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Prusko, Jeanette 224-653-1335jprusko@d211.orgMath
Quick, Christopher 224-653-1260cquick@d211.orgEnglish
Rauen, Patrick 224-653-1419prauen@d211.orgScience
Rentner, Marissa 224-653-1359mrentner@d211.orgMusic
Richardson, Joyce 224-653-1334jrichardson@d211.orgMath
Richmond, Nicole 224-653-1305nrichmond@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Richter, Brian 224-653-1381brichter@d211.orgPhysical Education
Riley, Sarina 224-653-1336sriley@d211.orgMath
Rivera, Javier 224-653-1337jrivera@d211.orgMath
Ross, Laura 224-653-1261lross@d211.orgEnglish
Ruta, Michael 224-653-1205mruta@d211.orgApplied Technology
Sander, Kristin 224-653-1466ksander@d211.orgSocial Studies
Schager, James 224-653-1206jschager@d211.orgApplied Technology
Schock, Leslie 224-653-1467lschock@d211.orgSocial Studies
Sheehan, Elizabeth 224-653-1262esheehan@d211.orgEnglish
Shepherd, Dawn 224-653-1519dshepherd@d211.orgSpecial Education
Simonini, Drew 224-653-1318dsimonini@d211.orgMath
Skony, Luke 224-653-1421lskony@d211.orgScience
Smith, Christopher 224-653-1422csmith@d211.orgScience
Stark, Frank 224-653-1521fstark@d211.orgSpecial Education
Stary, Kristina 224-653-1306kstary@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Stewart, Adrienne 224-653-1222astewart@d211.orgBusiness Education
Stirlen, Jamie 224-653-1491jstirlen@d211.orgWorld Language
Sullivan, Liza 224-653-1468lsullivan@d211.orgSocial Studies
Tanski, Monica 224-653-1517mtanski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Theberge, Ronald 224-653-1230rtheberge@d211.orgDriver Education
Tillander, Brittany 224-653-1263btillander@d211.orgEnglish
Tucker, Mitch 224-653-1423mtucker@d211.orgScience
Valentino, David 224-653-1264dvalentino@d211.orgEnglish
Van Grimbergen, Julie 224-653-1469jvangrimbergen@d211.orgSocial Studies
Van gorp, Laurie 224-653-1494lvangorp@d211.orgWorld Language
Varela, Erika 224-653-1307evarela@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Varghese, Jaison 224-653-1285jvarghese@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Vinyard, Amy 224-653-1265avinyard@d211.orgEnglish
Volgi, John 224-653-1207jvolgi@d211.orgApplied Technology
Volgi, Anthony 224-653-1209avolgi@d211.orgApplied Technology
Vosburgh, Matthew 224-653-1338mvosburgh@d211.orgMath
Vosburgh, Lisa 224-653-1470lvosburgh@d211.orgSocial Studies
Waddell, Kara 224-653-1524kwaddell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Walsh, Terrence 224-653-1424twalsh@d211.orgScience
Ware, Joshua 224-653-1339jware@d211.orgMath
Watanuki, Cliff 224-653-1220cwatanuki@d211.orgBusiness Education
Weaver, Laura 224-653-1525lweaver@d211.orgSpecial Education
Weith, Mary 224-653-1526mweith@d211.orgSpecial Education
Wermes, Stephanie 224-653-1488swermes@d211.orgWorld Language
Williams, Margaret 224-653-1527mewilliams@d211.orgSpecial Education
Wodzien, Jennifer 224-653-1267jvwodzien@d211.orgEnglish
Wodzien, Jason 224-653-1266jwodzien@d211.orgEnglish
Zaremba, Kristine 224-653-1492kzaremba@d211.orgWorld Language
Zepeda, Jose 224-653-1493jzepeda@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language